Dental Software Pricing: Published Monthly Rates

Pricing

13 of the 44 vendors we track publish a price

The cheapest regular plan each vendor states itself, never a promotional rate, an add-on or a one-time fee. They aren't like-for-like, so check Billed and Applies before you compare two of them.

Lowest published monthly price by product, with the plan it buys and the source it came from
Product From / month Plan Billed Applies Source
Open Dental $149 Support Per location After 12 months opendental.com ↗ Vendor-published · Sep 26, 2026
Practice-Web $149 First office $129 for new clients Flat monthly After 12 months practice-web.com ↗ Vendor-published · Oct 2, 2026
DentiMax $169 DentiMax In-Office Flat monthly Not stated dentimax.com ↗ Vendor-published · Sep 25, 2026
tab32 $225 Alpine Start-Up Flat monthly Year 2 onward tab32.com ↗ Vendor-published · Sep 26, 2026
MOGO Cloud $250 MOGO Cloud Flat monthly Not stated mogo.com ↗ Vendor-published · Sep 25, 2026
Isaac PracticeOS $299 Isaac PracticeOS, starting price Flat monthly Not stated prnewswire.com ↗ Vendor-published · Sep 26, 2026
Ortho2 Edge Cloud $384 Edge Cloud subscription, starting price Flat monthly Not stated ortho2.com ↗ Vendor-published · Sep 26, 2026
iDentalSoft $395 Starter plan Flat monthly Not stated identalsoft.com ↗ Vendor-published · Sep 26, 2026
ABELDent $400 Base fee, Cloud or Local Plus Flat monthly Not stated marketplace.microsoft.com ↗ Vendor-published · Sep 26, 2026
Oryx $650 Oryx Pro Flat monthly Not stated oryxdental.com ↗ Vendor-published · Sep 26, 2026
Denticon $795 Denticon, starting price Flat monthly Not stated planetdds.com ↗ Vendor-published · Sep 26, 2026
CareStack $829 Essentials tier, starting price Flat monthly Not stated carestack.com ↗ Vendor-published · Sep 26, 2026
Archy $899 Archy platform Per location Not stated archy.com ↗ Vendor-published · Sep 26, 2026

A starting price is the cheapest regular plan a vendor publishes, which is not the same as what a practice of your size pays. Several of these are stated as "starting at" and rise with locations, chairs or providers. Open a profile for the full pricing table, what the base product includes, and what the contract commits you to. To total five years across a shortlist, use the cost calculator.

31 quote only

Listing-site estimates for some of these appear on each profile, labelled as third-party, because a number a listing site repeats is not a number the vendor will stand behind. The first price you can rely on is the one in your written proposal.